I suggest you ...

Have an option to automatically disable work flows when publishing new ones

Straight forward instead of manually having to deactivate all of these workflows. Maybe there's a way to remotely deactivate them publish and reactivate them.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Travis shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base